Our committee consists of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and up to 8 committee members. Our latest CFC Constitution can be found by clicking 2019-Constitution.

Executive Committee:
President: Matthew Alexander – 0428 348 533
Vice President: Vacant. 
Secretary: Vacant Please still email to this address as it still is monitored daily.
Treasurer: Patrick Laitt – 0408 092 480

Committee Members:

  • Anthony Watts
  • Neal Mitcheison
  • Phil Smith
  • Jacob McGrath
  • Ilan Silberstein